You are here:   Kontakta oss
Register   |  Logga in

Kontakta oss


Växel 
 021 - 470 18 00 

Trafikupplysning  0771 - 22 40 00

Kundrelationer  0771 - 22 40 00         kundcenter.vl@regionvastmanland.se

Hittegods 021-470 18 00 knappval 2   hittegods@svealandstrafiken.se

 

Rekrytering

Viveca Brattvik, Rekryteringsansvarig 021 - 470 18 79

viveca.brattvik(at)svealandstrafiken.se


Säkerhetssamordnare

Hans Nordin                                     021 - 470 18 18 hans.nordin(at)svealandstrafiken.se


Ledningsgrupp

Peter Liss, VD 021 - 470 18 70 peter.liss(at)svealandstrafiken.se
Mattias Ceder, Ekonomichef 019 - 760 63 51 mattias.ceder(at)svealandstrafiken.se
Peter Beckman, Trafik 021 - 470 18 51 peter.beckman(at)svealandstrafiken.se
Mikael Källberg, Tekniskchef 021 - 470 18 20  mikael.kallberg(at)svealandstrafiken.se
Martina Lindblom Alanko, Inköpschef 019 - 760 63 50 martina.lindblom-alanko(at)svealandstrafiken.se
Dijana Cof Djogo, Kommunikationschef  021 - 470 18 55 dijana.cof(at)svealandstrafiken.se
Thony Lundberg, Chef Trafikplanering 019 - 760 63 40 thony.lundberg(at)svealandstrafiken.se
Torbjörn Winberg, Strateg 021 - 470 18 77 torbjorn.winberg(at)svealandstrafiken.se

Geert Schaap

021 - 470 18 60 geert.schaap(at)svealandstrafiken.se